Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Zeakari
 
 Amongst her drawings, that feature Code Lyoko characters in an unusual cartoon style, we can find some of the most unlikely pairings and settings full of energy and good spirits. This American artist is one of the rare ones to have also made several animations, so don't hesitate to check out her deviantArt to see them!

[Back to homepage]

[Zeakari] [Zeakari's Gallery]
 
 

Zeakari
 
ImageTalents: Artist
First name: Jennifer
Gallery work: On Deviant art
Image
My style: Cartoonish, I think? I try to give my drawings a bit of a western cartoon flare to them, though I have been told (much to my dismay) I draw in a very anime-ish style. My older stuff is definitely anime-inspired.
Literary & cultural references: Disney movies totally inspire me as well as Ezma animation shorts, webcomics of all kinds; HINABN, Monsterkind, Homestuck, and also I'm a HUGE videogame nerd; Final Fantasy, Pokemon, Rune Factory, Legend of Zelda, etc.
What inspires me in CL: One of the first things that drew me to the show was the fun combination of 2D and 3D animation. After that it was the community that kept me in! It was the first fandom I was able to really flourish in as I took my first few wobbly steps into the world of the internet community.
Favorite character(s): Jeremy
 

Zeakari's Gallery
 
zeakari001zeakari002zeakari003zeakari004zeakari005zeakari006
zeakari007zeakari008zeakari009zeakari010zeakari011zeakari012
zeakari013zeakari014zeakari015zeakari016zeakari017zeakari018
zeakari019zeakari020zeakari021zeakari022zeakari023zeakari024
zeakari025zeakari026zeakari027

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Zeakari
 
 Parmi ses dessins, qui mettent en scène les personnages de Code Lyoko avec un style cartoon atypique, on peut trouver les couples les plus improbables et des mises en scène pleine d'énergie et de bonne humeur. Cette artiste américaine est aussi l'une des rares a faire aussi quelques animations, alors n'hésitez pas à faire un tour sur son deviantart pour les voir !

[Retour à l'accueil]

[Zeakari] [La galerie de Zeakari]
 
 

Zeakari
 
ImageTalents : Dessinatrice
Prénom : Jennifer
Bibliothèque : Sur Deviant art
Image
Mon style : Caricatural, j'imagine ? J'essaie de donner une touche "western" à mes dessins, bien qu'on m'ait dit que je dessinais dans un style plutôt "dessin-animé". C'est notamment le cas de mes plus vieux travaux.
Références littéraires&culturelles : Les films Disney m'ont totalement inspirée ainsi que Ezma animation shorts, les webcomics en tout genre; HINABN, Monsterkind, Homestuck, et je suis enfin un GRANDE nerd des jeux-vidéo; Final Fantasy, Pokemon, Rune Factory, Legend of Zelda, etc.
Ce qui m'inspire dans CL : Ce qui m'a attiré vers ce dessin animé en premier lieu a été cette amusante combinaison entre la 2D et la 3D. Après, la communauté m'a faite rester. C'était la première communauté où j'ai pu m'ouvrir, étant donné que c'était mes premier pas dans le monde des internautes.
Personnage préféré : Jérémie
 

La galerie de Zeakari
 
zeakari001zeakari002zeakari003zeakari004zeakari005zeakari006
zeakari007zeakari008zeakari009zeakari010zeakari011zeakari012
zeakari013zeakari014zeakari015zeakari016zeakari017zeakari018
zeakari019zeakari020zeakari021zeakari022zeakari023zeakari024
zeakari025zeakari026zeakari027