Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Kadic Album
 
 Kadic Album

Here you will find a complete Kadic album of all the people at Kadic Academy! You'll also be able to find a guide to the extras, these characters we never hear of or hear speak...but who are there to bring life to the school!

This titanic amount of research to identify each character was done by Icer, flanked by Ikorih! Many thanks to them.
The students are presented by class in seasons 3 and 4. In seasons 1 and 2, all the students are one year below...and the year sixes haven't yet arrived at Kadic!

[Research method and particular cases] [Year 6 class] [Year 7 class] [Year 8 class] [Year 9 class] [Year 10 class] [Supervising staff]

[Back to homepage]
 
 

Research method and particular cases
 
A word from Icer:

Before you drool over certain aspects of this page, a little word from Icer, who was charged with updating this page. Older users will remember the old images dating from season 1. Thee following document however is perfectly official. Problem: many extras were added since...season 2. Without any official guidance this time but not wanting to leave them on the side, we've distinguished between them with a simple colour code: all the characters within a green square are completely official: their name, their class. The others are in a red square. For the rare few of you who are interested in that (I'm mainly talking about authors who wish to recount the characters while being as faithful to the series as much as possible), I'm going to explain the system adopted to place then without help outside of the series itself:
- First, all the nameless year 10 students. Primarily red, these are safe bets. They always appear when Yumi's class is used and they also appear together in the class photo in episode 34 (the only absent student was one officially in this class!).
- Then, the student 3 in Hiroki's class is also from a reliable source, given episode 75's context. And seeing his height, he surely isn't a year 10 student.
- For Zlicaric Valerie, her presence in the class of most of our heroes is also semi-certain, because she appears there very often. I was able to give her a reliable last name that was heard during the academic review. But, this surname was never attributed to any of the other students. And Valeria is the only one with an unknown surname. By deduction, we can attribute it to her. For the first time, it's a little less sure: it's heard two times during season 1 (she was already present contrary to the other non-officials, her anonymity is possibly a mistake), during roll call. Again, it's not attributed to any other student. Plus, we hear a female voice respond (it's therefore not a Valery).
- In the case of year 8, the adding of students 8 to 11 is allowed because in part, they're seen several times in the company of students officially in the same class, and we see them clearly in a few scene walking out of the same class as those students. A final logical argument: all the official students are boys. It's therefore not surprising to find four people of the opposite sex informally in this class.
- For student 9 in year 7, the reasoning is similar. Absence of a boy in the ranks... And small height! He also doesn't appear in episode 75 (he's therefore not a year 6 student). Still, unlike the year 7 girls, he's not clearly seen leaving the same class as the characters officially in this year group. This is therefore a slightly grey area.
- Michael is a character that only appears in episode 45 (he's already dressed suitably for the weather). The name is reliable, we hear Jim call him later. But as for his class... He's put with the year 8s because of his height (all the year 9s known, he couldn't be part of their class).
- Final controversial case: Emily Leduc. Presented as a student in Yumi's class in one episode, all the others indicate that she's actually with Jeremy, Ulrich, Odd and Aelita. Seeing the scenario of episode 22, it appears logical that an error was committed intentionally for the needs of the episode. Still, it was decided that she would be placed with the year 10s on this page, principally because...that allows for multiples of four, for the year 9s as well as the year 10s (and therefore pretty tables). In the end, we can consider that she's in one or the other.

And now, you can drool over it all!
 

Year 6 class
 

Image
Cleary Johnny

Image
Ishiyama Hiroki

Image
Student 3
 

Year 7 class
 

Image
Bedoyan Anouche

Image
Costes Ninon

Image
Dialo Sandra

Image
Diop Tamiya

Image
Fayolle Veronica

Image
Munier Anne-Sophie

Image
Solovieff Milly

Image
Vigouroux Julie

Image
Student 9
 

Year 8 class
 

Image
Brossard Tristan

Image
François Pierre

Image
Gosselin Xavier

Image
Kantaoui Mohamed

Image
Kieffer Lola

Image
Rodriguez Emilio

Image
Cheng Michael

Image
Student 8

Image
Student 9

Image
Student 10

Image
Student 11
 

Year 9 class
 

Image
Abulabbas Sorya

Image
Belpois Jeremy

Image
De Vasseur Magali

Image
Della Robbia Odd

Image
Delmas Elisabeth

Image
Ducroc Matthew

Image
Florenceau Sophie

Image
Gaillard Paul

Image
Gauthier Theo

Image
Girard Claire

Image
Grandjean Tania

Image
Jolivet Thomas

Image
Klinger Heidi

Image
Le Bihan Jeanne

Image
Le Goff Romain

Image
N'Guyen Naomi

Image
Pépin Alexander

Image
Pichon Herb

Image
Piranet Yannick

Image
Poliakoff Nicolas

Image
Pujol Jean-Baptiste

Image
Roux Bastien

Image
Stern Ulrich

Image
Stones Aelita

Image
Suares Thierry

Image
Ürgüp Azra

Image
Xao Julien

Image
Zlicaric Valerie
 

Year 10 class
 

Image
Burrel Matthias

Image
Blaise Priscilla

Image
Dunbar William

Image
Fiquet Anais

Image
Ishiyama Yumi

Image
Lecuyer Maitena

Image
Leduc Emily

Image
Maillard Emmanuel

Image
M'Bala Christopher

Image
Savorani Caroline

Image
Student 11

Image
Student 12

Image
Student 13

Image
Student 14

Image
Student 15

Image
Student 16
 

Supervising staff
 

Image
Delmas Jean-Pierre
School principal

Image
Weber Nicole
Secretary

Image
Perraudin Yolanda
School nurse

Image
Klotz Hans
School psychologist
Counsellor

Image
Brigitte Meyer
Maths teacher

Image
Morales Jim
PE teacher
General supervisor

Image
Hertz Suzanne
Technology and science teacher
Responsible for the year 9 students

Image
Fumet Gilles
History/geography teacher

Image
Chardin Gustave
Art teacher

Image
Mr Mirti
Music teacher

Image
Mr Caggia
Italian teacher

Image
Rachel Kensington
English teacher

Image
Lagrange Gaston
Kitchen and maintenance staff

Image
Petitjean Rosa
Kitchen and maintenance staff

Image
Riley Michael
Groundskeeper

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Trombinoscope
 
 Trombinoscope

Découvre ici un Trombinoscope complet de tous les hères du collège Kadic ! Tu pourras ainsi trouver un guide des figurants, ces personnages qu'on entend pas ou peu parler... mais qui sont bien là pour donner vie au collège !

Ce travail de recherche titanesque pour identifier chaque personnage a été mené par Icer épaulé par Ikorih ! Merci à eux.
Les élèves sont présentés selon leur classe dans la saison 3 et 4. Dans les saisons 1 et 2, tous les élève sont une classe en dessous... et les 6èmes ne sont pas encore arrivés à Kadic !

[Méthode de recherche et cas particuliers] [Classe de 6ème] [Classe de 5ème] [Classe de 4ème] [Classe de 3ème] [Classe de 2nde] [Personnel encadrant]

[Retour à l'accueil]
 
 

Méthode de recherche et cas particuliers
 
Le mot d'Icer :

Avant que vous ne vous mettiez à baver sur le physique de certain(e)s, un petit mot d'Icer, qui s'est chargé de mettre à jour cette page. Les plus anciens se souviendront des vieilles images datant de la saison 1. Le document précèdent était cependant parfaitement officiel. Problème : De nombreux figurants ont été ajouté à partir... de la saison 2. Faute cette fois-ci d'indications officielles mais ne désirant pas les laisser sur le coté, nous avons fait une distinction à partir d'un code couleur simple : Tous les personnages avec un encadré vert ont tout d'officiel : Le nom, la classe. Les autres possèdent un encadré rouge. Pour les rares que ça intéresse (ça s'adresse principalement aux auteurs de fictions qui souhaiteraient reprendre des personnages à leur compte en respectant au maximum la série), je vais vous expliquer la démarche adoptée pour placer les rajouts sans plus d'aide extérieure que la série elle-même :
- En premier lieu, tous les élèves de seconde sans nom. Rouges pour le principe, ce sont les valeurs sûres. Ils apparaissent toujours quand la classe de Yumi est utilisée et ils sont d'ailleurs au complet sur la photo de classe de l'épisode 34 (La seule élève absente étant une officielle !).
- Ensuite, l'élève 3 de la classe d'Hiroki est également assez fiable, étant donné le contexte de l'épisode 75. Et vu sa taille, il ne s'agit sûrement pas d'un élève de seconde.
- Pour Zlicaric Valérie, sa présence dans la classe de la plupart de nos héros est également quasi-certaine, car elle y apparaît très souvent. J'ai pu lui rajouter un nom de famille également fiable étant donné qu'il est entendu lors du conseil de classe. Or, ce nom de famille ne s'attribuait à aucun des autres élèves. Et Valérie est la seule au nom inconnu. Par déduction, on peut lui attribuer. Pour le prénom, c'est moins sûr : Il est entendu à deux reprises lors de la saison 1 (elle était déjà présente contrairement aux autres non-officiels, son anonymat n'est peut-être qu'un oubli), au moment de l'appel. Là encore, il ne s'attribue à aucun autre élève. De plus, on entend une voix de fille répondre (Ce n'est donc pas un Valéry).
- Pour la classe de quatrième, l'ajout des élèves 8 à 11 est permit car d'une part, elles sont vues plusieurs fois en compagnie d'élèves officiels de la même classe, et d'autre part, on les voit à une ou deux reprises clairement sortir de la même classe que ces mêmes élèves. Un dernier argument logique : Tous les élèves officiels sont des garçons. Il n'est donc pas étonnant de trouver quatre personnes du sexe opposé de manière officieuse.
- Pour l'élève 9 de cinquième, le raisonnement est similaire. Absence de garçon dans les rangs... Et petite taille ! Il n'apparaît pas non plus pendant l'épisode 75 (Ce n'est donc pas un sixième). Toutefois contrairement aux filles de quatrième, il n'est pas clairement vu en train de sortir de la même classe que les personnages officiels du même niveau. C'est donc un cran plus flou.
- Mickaël lui est un personnage qui n'apparaît que dans l'épisode 45 (Il a un skin exprès pour). Le nom est fiable, on entend Jim l'appeler ainsi. Mais pour la classe... Il est calé avec les quatrièmes à cause de sa taille (Tous les troisièmes étant connus, il ne pouvait en faire partie).
- Dernier cas sujet à polémique : Émilie Leduc. Présentée comme élève du niveau de Yumi lors d'un unique épisode, tous le reste indique qu'elle est en fait avec Jérémie, Ulrich, Odd et Aelita. Vu le scénario de l'épisode 22, il apparaît logique qu'une erreur ait été délibérément commise pour les besoins de celui-ci. Toutefois, il a été décidé de la placer avec les secondes sur cette page, principalement parce que... ça permettait d'avoir des multiples de quatre, pour les troisièmes comme pour les lycéens (et donc de jolis tableaux). Au final, on peut considérer qu'elle est dans l'une ou l'autre.

Et maintenant, vous pouvez baver !
 

Classe de 6ème
 

Image
Cleary Johnny

Image
Ishiyama Hiroki

Image
Elève 3
 

Classe de 5ème
 

Image
Bedoyan Anouche

Image
Costes Ninon

Image
Dialo Sandra

Image
Diop Tamiya

Image
Fayolle Véronique

Image
Munier Anne-Sophie

Image
Solovieff Milly

Image
Vigouroux Julie

Image
Elève 9
 

Classe de 4ème
 

Image
Brossard Tristan

Image
François Pierre

Image
Gosselin Xavier

Image
Kantaoui Mohamed

Image
Kieffer Lola

Image
Rodriguez Emilio

Image
Mickaël

Image
Elève 8

Image
Elève 9

Image
Elève 10

Image
Elève 11
 

Classe de 3ème
 

Image
Abulabbas Sorya

Image
Belpois Jérémie

Image
De Vasseur Magali

Image
Della Robbia Odd

Image
Delmas Elisabeth

Image
Ducroc Matthieu

Image
Florenceau Sophie

Image
Gaillard Paul

Image
Gauthier Théo

Image
Girard Claire

Image
Grandjean Tania

Image
Jolivet Thomas

Image
Klinger Heïdi

Image
Le Bihan Jeanne

Image
Le Goff Romain

Image
N'Guyen Noémie

Image
Pépin Alexandre

Image
Pichon Hervé

Image
Piranet Yannick

Image
Poliakoff Nicolas

Image
Pujol Jean-Baptiste

Image
Roux Bastien

Image
Stern Ulrich

Image
Stones Aelita

Image
Suarès Thierry

Image
Ürgüp Azra

Image
Xao Julien

Image
Zlicaric Valérie
 

Classe de 2nde
 

Image
Burrel Matthias

Image
Blaise Priscilla

Image
Dunbar William

Image
Fiquet Anaïs

Image
Ishiyama Yumi

Image
Lecuyer Maïtena

Image
Leduc Emilie

Image
Maillard Emmanuel

Image
M'Bala Christophe

Image
Savorani Caroline

Image
Elève 11

Image
Elève 12

Image
Elève 13

Image
Elève 14

Image
Elève 15

Image
Elève 16
 

Personnel encadrant
 

Image
Delmas Jean-Pierre
Directeur de l'établissement

Image
Weber Nicole
Secrétariat

Image
Perraudin Yolande
Infirmière scolaire

Image
Klotz Hans
Psychologue scolaire
Conseiller d'orientation

Image
Mme Meyer
Professeur de mathématiques

Image
Moralès Jim
Professeur d'EPS
Surveillant général

Image
Hertz Suzanne
Professeur de SVT et technologie
Responsable des 3èmes

Image
Fumet Gilles
Professeur d'Histoire-Géographie

Image
Chardin Gustave
Professeur d'arts plastiques

Image
M. Mirti
Professeur de musique

Image
M. Caggia
Professeur d'italien

Image
Mme Kensington
Professeur d'anglais

Image
Lagrange Gaston
Personnel de cuisine et d'entretien

Image
Petitjean Rosa
Personnel de cuisine et d'entretien

Image
Rouiller Michel
Entretien des espaces verts