Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

CodeLyoko.fr History
 
 Welcome to the page on CodeLyoko.fr's history!

CodeLyoko.fr is an atypical fansite! Its history has multiple points. Of course, it follows the long history of Code Lyoko... But not just that! It's also a technical story. A story of content (textual, media, etc...). Of services.
And finally, it's also the story of a team, to its involvement, to the relationship between its members. This file tries to retrace, in a simultaneously concise and complete manner, the history of this unique site.

Throughout the various pages, the narration won't always be done by the same person:
The first page covering the 2004-2007 period was written by the site's creator, CyberjujuM. It's a copy of a birthday file the webmaster created in 2007. What better to trace the site's history than the words of its creator...

The following pages, covering the 2007-2013 period, are the work of Shaka, the site's editor, who wrote them for the site's ninth anniverary on the 27th of July 2013. Some passages were delegated to other people who could recount them better.

Finally, aside from the 4 history pages, some special pages are also available. One page for the stories of fans of CodeLyoko.fr, another page retraces the famous findings of Dude Dudu, previously available each Sunday. Finally, we have also placed a link to the site's attic (old banners, previous logos, old versions, etc...).
 
 

 
 [Site history]
ImageImageImageImage
[Birth]
2004 - 2005
[Golden age]
2006 - 2007
[Decline]
2008 - 2011
[Climax]
2012 - 2013
Image
Fan stories
Image
Findings of Dude Dudu
Image
Site attic
 
 

Image

 
 
  • Story of Code Lyoko
  • A large file to learn about the story of the series, to which the site is strongly linked.

  • Team section
  • To get to know the different people who've made their mark on the site.

  • Lyoko-Events
  • To go deeper into the different LyokoFan events that have been the rhythm of our community life.

  • Chronicle of a Translation
  • The history of one of the largest and most pivotal FanProjects of our community: the translation of the Code Lyoko novels from Spanish and French.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Historique du site
 
 Bienvenue sur la page de l'histoire de CodeLyoko.fr !

CodeLyoko.fr est un fansite atypique ! Son histoire est multiple. Bien entendu, elle suit la longue histoire de Code Lyoko... Mais pas seulement ! C'est aussi une histoire technique. Une histoire de contenu (textuel, médiatique, etc...). De services.
Et enfin, c'est aussi l'histoire d'une équipe, de son implication, de la relation de ses membres entre eux. Ce dossier essaie de retracer, de manière qui soit à la fois complète et concise, l'histoire de ce site unique.

En fonction des pages, la narration ne sera pas toujours fait par la même personne :
La première page couvrant la période 2004-2007 a été rédigée par le créateur du site, CyberjujuM. Il s'agit d'une copie d'un dossier-anniversaire que le webmaster avait réalisé en 2007. Quoi de mieux pour tracer l'historique du site que les mots de son créateur...

Les pages suivantes, couvrant la période 2007-2013, sont l'oeuvre de Shaka, le rédacteur du site, qui les a écrites pour le neuvième anniversaire du site le 27 juillet 2013. Certains passages ont été délégués à d'autres personnes plus à même de les raconter.

Enfin, outre les 4 pages d'historique, certaines pages spéciales sont également disponibles. Une page sur les histoires des fans de CodeLyoko.fr, une autre page retrace les fameuses trouvailles du Père Dudu, disponibles chaque dimanche. Enfin, on vous a également mis un accès vers le grenier du site (Vieilles bannières, précédents logos, anciennes versions, etc...).
 
 

 
 [Histoire du site]
ImageImageImageImage
[Naissance]
2004 - 2005
[Age d'or]
2006 - 2007
[Déclin]
2008 - 2011
[Apogée]
2012 - 2013
Image
Histoires de fans
Image
Trouvailles du Père Dudu
Image
Le grenier du site
 
 

Image

 
 
  • Histoire de CodeLyoko
  • Un gros dossier pour connaître l'Histoire de la série, à laquelle celle du site est fortement liée.

  • Rubrique Equipe
  • Pour mieux connaître les différentes figures qui ont marqué le site.

  • Livre d'or
  • Pour laisser un message sur ce que le site vous a apporté !

  • Les Lyoko-Events
  • Pour aller plus en profondeur dans les différents évènements LyokoFan qui ont rythmé notre vie communautaire.

  • Chronique d'une traduction
  • Sur l'Histoire d'un des plus gros et plus capital FanProjets de notre communauté : La traduction des romans Code Lyoko depuis l'espagnol.