Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Community of gamers from the social game
 
 Image Image
Image
[History]
Image
[Powers]
Image
[Characters]
Image
[Monsters]
Image
[Game Guide]
Image
[Missions]

Image
[Shana's Blog]
Image
[Maps & Gallery]
Image
[Community]
 
 

 
 As you are probably aware, the community aspect is very important in a social game. On this page, we'll be giving you several names of people that you can find to make some friends and get some advice.

[CodeLyoko.fr] [The Lyokonauts of the Social Game]
 
 

CodeLyoko.fr
 
CodeLyoko.fr is the central site of the community. Its mission is not to be a platform for the social game though, even though we have created several pages for the social game. The site does not have a system for the CLSG. On the other hand, on the forum, you can go to the section dedicated to the social game. There, you can find fans who are certainly playing the game and who will be willing to discuss it with you.
Questions, discussions, etc. Here's the place to go for all of this (and if you know French.)

Moreover, CodeLyoko.fr also has an exclusive code that you can use in the game! Click on the image below to access it!

Image
 

The Lyokonauts of the Social Game
 
What's even more adapted for discussing the community of the game is Facebook! A group of fans and gamers have created a group there. It is named "Les Lyokonautes du Social Game". This group is really large. There are a ton of players there, most notably those who are even counted within the best of the world as well as those who are studying the functioning of the game. To join them, click on the banner below.

There are many uses for the group:
-For help, advice and diverse discussion
-To find friends and put together groups
-To keep track of codes from the game (permanent and temporary)
-To organize events tied to the game
-For quick information about updates
-To collect information and statistics on the game from Shana's blog

Image

The active members within the group

Christophe Da Silva : Community Manager of 3DDuo, he presents in the group, listening to us and trying to satisfy us as best as possible. He is aware of what players want, reassures them and tells them what 3Dduo can do or not. In conjunction, he knows he can count on group members to report bugs, and also to give their opinions on the game rules to improve the game further.

Shana Lightsword (TRPGaming) and Pierre Pinon (Zragg): They are the creators of the blog that regroups together a lot of information and various details about the game. They are well known for their initiative in creating the list of equipment from the game and for their leadership within the group. A part-time human calculator, Pierre prefers to stay in the background and let Shana take care of presenting the calculations and relative theories of the game to the group.
A word from them:A real scientist knows to own up to their errors and learn from others.

Benjamin Gido (Nelbsia) and Adie Wibisana: They are known for reaching the highest of levels quicker than others. They have both an important role in the completion of the equipment list. Benjamin is already known for his remarkable qualities as an illustrator for the site. As for Adie, he did the majority of the English translation of the main documents for the other players. They are the first to have battled the Scyphozoa during the update in September 2013.
A word from Benjamin (Nelbsia): When I see the success of the CLSG on Facebook, I think that Code Lyoko clearly deserves a large MMO.

Virginie Caby (Vivi): Although she started later in the adventure, Virginie has quickly managed to climb the rankings and get a place among the most requested players. Her documents, notably the complete list of missions, and her help, have earned her an honored place amongst the players.
A word from Virginie: Let's just say that I wasn't expecting to find myself here^^. I never thought that this would be the case when I started up the game, and I'm so happy to have been able to help other players from the social game and CodeLyoko.fr.

This also goes out to all the members who weren't named here who have in one way or another contributed through their actions, as simple as they may be, through each of the projects or through guiding new players. And without forgetting past members who stopped playing but who were among the best contributers we have come to know from the game.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Communauté de gamers du jeu social
 
 ImageImage
Image
[Historique]
Image
[Pouvoirs]
Image
[Personnages]
Image
[Monstres]
Image
[Guide du jeu]
Image
[Missions]

Image
[Le Blog de Shana]
Image
[Cartes et galerie]
Image
[Communauté]
 
 

 
 Comme tu as pu le comprendre, l'aspect communautaire est très important dans le jeu social. Sur cette page, on t'indique quelques portes auxquelles frapper pour trouver des amis et des conseils.

[CodeLyoko.fr] [Les Lyokonautes du Social Game]
 
 

CodeLyoko.fr
 
CodeLyoko.Fr est le site central de la communauté. Il n'a donc pas vocation à être une plate-forme de rencontre pour le jeu social, bien que nous ne privons pas d'y accorder quelques pages. Le site n'a donc pas de système de gestion lié au CLSG. En revanche, sur le forum, tu peux te rendre dans la section consacrée au jeu social. Là, tu trouveras des fans qui sont certainement sur le jeu social et qui feront un petit bout de chemin avec toi.
Questions, rendez-vous, demande d'amis. C'est par ici que ça se passe !

Par ailleurs, CodeLyoko.fr dispose d'un code qui lui est exclusif, à appliquer dans le jeu ! Clique sur l'image ci dessous pour y accéder !

Image
 

Les Lyokonautes du Social Game
 
Beaucoup plus adapté pour gérer l'aspect communautaire du jeu : Facebook lui-même ! Un groupe de fans et de gamers de la première heure ont créé un groupe. Il se nomme "Les Lyokonautes du Social Game". Ce groupe est très vaste. On y trouve un très grand nombre de joueurs, notamment certains qui comptent parmi les meilleurs au monde, ainsi que ceux qui étudient le fonctionnement du jeu. Pour les rejoindre, clique sur la bannière ci-dessous.

L'utilité du groupe est plurielle :
- Aides, conseils et discussions diverses
- Recherche d'ami et composition de groupes
- Recensement des codes du jeu (permanents et temporaires)
- Organisation d'animations en lien avec le jeu
- Informations sur les mises à jour en avant-première !
- Collecte d'informations et statistiques sur le jeu pour le blog de Shana.

Image

Les membres actifs du groupe

Christophe Da Silva : Community Manager à 3DDuo, il est présent dans le groupe, à notre écoute et essaie de nous satisfaire du mieux possible. Il est conscient de ce que veulent les joueurs, les rassure et leur explique ce qu'ils sont capables de faire ou non à 3Dduo. En parallèle, il sait qu'il peut compter sur les membres du groupe pour signaler les anomalies, et aussi pour donner leurs avis sur les nouveautés afin d'améliorer encore plus le jeu.

Shana Lightsword (TRPGaming) et Pierre Pinon (Zragg) : Les créateurs du blog regroupant multiples informations et nombreux détails à propos du jeu. Ils sont surtout connus pour leur initiative à la création de la liste des équipements du jeu et pour les actions menées en groupe. Calculateur à mi-temps, Pierre préfère rester discret et laisser à Shana le soin de présenter calculs et théories relatives au jeu au groupe.
Un mot de leur part : Un vrai scientifique sait avouer ses erreurs et apprendre des autres.

Benjamin Gido (Nelbsia) et Adie Wibisana : Ils se sont illustrés au classement des joueurs en atteignant les sommets des niveaux plus vite que les autres. Ils ont tous deux une part importante dans la complétion de la liste d'équipements. Benjamin est déjà connu pour ses qualités remarquables en graphisme sur le site. Quant à Adie, il a fait la majorité de la traduction anglaise des documents principaux pour les autres joueurs. Ils sont les premiers à avoir battu la Méduse lors de la mise à jour de Septembre 2013.
Un mot de Benjamin (Nelbsia) : Quand je vois le succès du CLSG sur Facebook, je me dis que décidément, Code Lyoko méritait un gros MMO.

Virginie Caby (Vivi) : Bien qu'elle soit arrivée plus tard dans l'aventure, Virginie a très vite su monter dans le classement et se faire une place parmi les joueurs les plus demandés. Ses documents, notamment la liste complète des missions et son aide lui ont valu une place d'honneur chez les joueurs.
Un mot de Virginie : Que dire à part que ça fait bizarre de se retrouver là^^. Je pensais pas à ça quand j'ai démarré le jeu et je suis ravie d'avoir pu apporter mon aide aux joueurs du social game et à CodeLyoko.fr.

Ainsi que tous les membres non nommés qui ont d'une façon ou d'une autre contribué par leurs actions, aussi infimes soient-elles, à chacun des projets ou en guidant les nouveaux joueurs. Et sans oublier non plus les membres passés qui ont arrêté de jouer mais qui étaient parmi les premiers à contribuer à ce que nous savons maintenant du jeu.