Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Press review
 
 Welcome to the press review of CodeLyoko.fr:
This page gives a quick overview of Code Lyoko's mentions in the press. Here you will find PDF files that are compilations of press articles (from newspapers, magazines, Internet sites, etc...) ordered by subject/date. You can also find presentation PDFs and the official posters of the series!

Don't hesitate to send us scanned magazine articles to our email address!

[The press review compiled by CodeLyoko.Fr] [PDF Presentation] [Promotional posters] [Code Lyoko Evolution publicity]
 
 


The press review compiled by CodeLyoko.Fr
 
Image
[Code Lyoko: 2003 - 2007]

This first PDF is a compilation of press articles on Code Lyoko. You'll mostly see articles on the animated series, but also some talking about behind the scenes, the creators, and even the Renault factory.
Since the site wasn't as large or well-known during the period of 2003-2007, the amount of articles can seem a bit low given the period. We recovered everything we could!
ImageImageImage
[Code Lyoko Magazines 2.0]

These 3 PDFs correspond to the scans from 3 official Code Lyoko 2.0 magazines, released between 2007 and 2008. More information on the magazines in the "Related products" section.
Image
[Promotion of Code Lyoko Evolution: 2012]

This second PDF is a compilation of press articles on the long preparation period and teasing of Code Lyoko Evolution. Calls to fans, partnership between Moonscoop/Norimage, searching for actors, visiting the set, trailers for TV... There are numerous articles to read here from this rich promotional period.
Image
[Moonscoop]

This PDF recounts the entirety of the articles regarding the judiciary conflict that hit Moonscoop during the year 2013, until Dargaud's purchase in 2014.
Image
[Code Lyoko Evolution: 2013]

This third PDF is a compilation of press articles on Code Lyoko Evolution, after its TV debut. Critiques, commentary, presentations... Everything's here!
 

PDF Presentation
 
Image

Image
  • Promotional flyer for the series (from during season 2)
  • This extremely rare document, purchased and scanned by Dude Dudu, is a presentation flyer of the series designed for professionals. It presents the series' figures through its audience ratings and related products. It's a form of publicity for potential buyers in the world of television entertainment.

Image
  • Promotional flyer for the series (from post season 2)
  • This document, whose origin is the same as the previous one, is also a presentation flyer for the series made for professionals. In addition to the figures already presented by its predecessor, it focuses on the increase of DVD sales of the series' episodes (the season 2 DVD sets.)

Image

Image

Image
  • The PDF presentation of Code Lyoko Reloaded released after the end of season 4.
  • Released after season 4, this PDF presents the state of the Code Lyoko community at the end of the original series. It proposes several projects to preserve the commercial success of Code Lyoko. Among these projects, there was a Code Lyoko MMORPG, a 3D experience (without glasses,) a WebTV Code Lyoko, and a basic idea for a live series.... Sound familiar? Smiley

Image
  • PDF presentation of the series at MIPTV 2010
  • This document is from 2010, a year where Code Lyoko had begun to be forgotten in the hearts of fans, but Moonscoop was already working on its return. This PDF presents the animated series, notably from the point of view of its international performance (through its audience ratings in the US, Spain and Italy, its related products and its commercial partners.)

Image
  • The scope of Spanish related products
  • This PDF was released during the golden age of Code Lyoko in Spain. It presents the success of the license there and the immense range of related products that were sold at the time in the Iberian peninsula.

Image
  • PDF presentation for Code Lyoko Reloaded
  • This document summarizes the core of Moonscoop's project to give a continuation to the series under the name Code Lyoko Reloaded... before becoming Code Lyoko Evolution. It's a presentation of the project during its development. It contains some funny information as to what Code Lyoko Evolution could have become...

Image
  • The first PDF presentation for Code Lyoko Evolution
  • Discovered in April 2012 due to a mistake on Moonscoop's website, this PDF quickly spread across the internet through fans. Through it, the first, yet rough, information was discovered about Code Lyoko Evolution. Some of the concepts were used, but not all! This PDF was the sole source of concrete information on Code Lyoko Evolution for months.

Image
  • The second PDF presentation for Code Lyoko Evolution
  • Published on Moonscoop's website, this second generation PDF presented Code Lyoko and Code Lyoko Evolution, which was planned to be produced. It reestablished the commercial success of the series and shared some information regarding Code Lyoko Evolution. This PDF was made to share some conceptual images with the community. Rough plans for some projects were also included.

Image
  • A flyer on related products of Code Lyoko
  • This flyer dating from October 2013 summarizes the marketing license for Code Lyoko on two pages and focuses on its related products, while promoting them in the hope of distributing them to other countries.
 

Promotional posters
 
promo cl 01promo cl 02promo cl 03promo cl 04promo cl 05promo cl 06
promo cl 07promo cl 08promo cl 09promo cl 10promo cl 11promo cl 12
promo cl 13promo cl 99promo cle 01promo cle 02promo cle 03promo cle 04
promo cle 05promo cle 06promo cle 07promo cle 08promo cle 09promo cle 10
promo garagekids 000promo garagekids 001
 

Code Lyoko Evolution publicity
 
pub cle 01pub cle 02pub cle 03pub cle 04pub cle 05pub cle 06
pub cle 07pub cle 08pub cle 09pub cle 10pub cle 11

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Revue de presse
 
 Bienvenue dans la revue de presse de CodeLyoko.fr :
Un petit tour d'horizon de ce qui se dit sur Code Lyoko dans la presse ! Ici, tu retrouveras des fichiers PDF qui sont des compilations d'articles issues de la presse (journaux, magazines, sites internet etc...) triés par thème/période. Tu peux aussi trouver les PDF de présentation et les affiches officiels de la série !

N'hésite pas à nous envoyer des extraits de magazines scannés à notre adresse mail !

[La revue de presse compilée par CodeLyoko.fr] [PDF de présentation de la série] [Reportage sur les coulisses de la réalisation de la saison 4] [Affiches promotionnelles] [Publicité Code Lyoko Evolution]
 
 


La revue de presse compilée par CodeLyoko.fr
 
Image
[Code Lyoko : 2003 - 2007]

Ce premier PDF est une compilation d'articles de presse sur Code Lyoko. Tu y trouveras majoritairement des articles sur la série animée, mais aussi quelques-uns sur les coulisses, les créateurs et même sur l'usine Renault.
Le site étant, durant la période 2003-2007, moins vaste et moins notoire qu'actuellement, la quantité d'article peut sembler un peu légère au vu de la période. Nous avions récupéré tout ce que nous avions pu !
ImageImageImage
[Magazines Code Lyoko 2.0]

Ces 3 PDF correspondent à des scans des 3 numéros du magazine officiel Code Lyoko 2.0, sorti entre 2007 et 2008. Plus d'informations sur les magazines dans la rubrique "Produits dérivés".
Image
[Promotion de Code Lyoko Evolution : 2012]

Ce second PDF est une compilation d'articles de presse sur la longue période de préparation et de teasing de Code Lyoko Evolution. Appels aux fans, partenariat Moonscoop/Norimage, recherche des acteurs, visites de tournage, bandes-annonces pour la TV... Retrouve de nombreux articles sur cette période promotionnelle très riche !
Image
[Moonscoop]

Ce PDf, un peu à part, recense l'intégralité des articles traitant du conflit judiciaire actionnarial qui a secoué Moonscoop durant l'année 2013 jusqu'au rachat par Dargaud en 2014.
Image
[Code Lyoko Evolution : 2013]

Ce troisième PDF est une compilation d'articles de presse sur Code Lyoko Evolution, après le début de sa diffusion à la TV. Critiques, commentaires, présentations de la série... Tout y est ! Bonne lecture.
 

PDF de présentation de la série
 
Image

Image
  • Flyer de promotion de la série (Période saison 2)
  • Ce document rarissime, racheté et informatisé par le Père Dudu, est un flyer de présentation de la série à destination des professionnels. Il présente les chiffres de la série en matière d'audimat et de produits dérivés : Une véritable publicité à destination des acheteurs potentiels du monde de la télé.

Image
  • Flyer de promotion de la série (Période post-saison 2)
  • Ce document, dont l'origine est la même que le précédent, est également un flyer de présentation de la série à destination des professionnels. En plus des chiffres déjà présentés par son prédécesseur, il insiste sur l'augmentation des ventes des DVD des épisodes de la série (coffrets saison 2).

Image

Image

Image
  • Le PDF de présentation Code Lyoko Reloaded
  • Sorti à l'issue de la saison 4, ce PDF présente un état des lieux de la communauté Code Lyoko à la fin de la série. Il propose de nombreuses pistes et projets pour pérenniser le succès commercial de Code Lyoko. Parmi ces pistes, de nombreux projets (Beaucoup ne verront jamais le jour) : Un MMORPG Code Lyoko, une expérience en 3D sans lunette, une WebTVCode Lyoko, ébauche d'une idée à propos d'une série en live Code Lyoko... Vous connaissez la suite Smiley

Image
  • PDF de présentation de la série au MIPTV 2010
  • 2010. Code Lyoko commence à être oublié dans l'esprit des fans mais Moonscoop travaille déjà sur son retour. Ce PDF présente la série animée, notamment du point de vue de ses performances internationales (Part d'audience aux USA, en Espagne et Italie ; Produits dérivés & partenaires commerciaux).

Image
  • La gamme des produits dérivés espagnols
  • Ce PDF est sorti durant l'âge d'or de Code Lyoko en Espagne. Il présente le succès de la licence là-bas et l'immense gamme de produits dérivés qui a déferlé au même moment dans la péninsule ibérique.

Image
  • PDF de présentation du projet Reloaded
  • La nébuleuse de projets de Moonscoop destinée à donner une suite à la série s'intitulait Code Lyoko Reloaded... avant de devenir Code Lyoko Evolution. Ce PDF est une présentation du projet en cours de développement. Des informations croustillantes à découvrir sur ce qu'aurait pu être Code Lyoko Evolution... (Anglais).

Image
  • Le tout premier PDF de présentation de Code Lyoko Evolution
  • Découvert en avril 2012 suite à une indiscrétion de Moonscoop sur son site Internet, ce PDF a extrêmement rapidement fait le tour de la toile. Nous y découvrions les premières ébauches d'informations sur Code Lyoko Evolution. Certains concepts présentés dans le PDF ont vu le jour mais pas tous ! Ce PDF fut le seul élément concret sur Evolution des mois durant.

Image
  • Le second PDF de présentation de Code Lyoko Evolution
  • Diffusé via le site internet de Moonscoop, ce PDF deuxième génération est une présentation de Code Lyoko et surtout Code lyoko Evolution, destinée aux professionnels. On y trouve un retour sur le succès commercial de Code Lyoko et des informations sur l'élaboration de Code Lyoko Evolution. Découvert en pleine diffusion d'Evolution, ce PDF a été pour la communauté l'occasion de récupérer quelques images conceptuelles intéressantes. Quelques ébauches de projets y sont également mentionnées.

Image
  • Un flyer sur les produits dérivés de Code Lyoko
  • Ce flyer datant d'Octobre 2013 résume la licence marketing de Code Lyoko sur deux pages et se focalise sur ses produits dérivés, en faisant leurs promotions et cherchant à les diffuser à l'étranger.
 

Reportage sur les coulisses de la réalisation de la saison 4
 
Image
 

Affiches promotionnelles
 
promo cl 01promo cl 02promo cl 03promo cl 04promo cl 05promo cl 06
promo cl 07promo cl 08promo cl 09promo cl 10promo cl 11promo cl 12
promo cl 13promo cl 99promo cle 01promo cle 02promo cle 03promo cle 04
promo cle 05promo cle 06promo cle 07promo cle 08promo cle 09promo cle 10
promo garagekids 000promo garagekids 001
 

Publicité Code Lyoko Evolution
 
pub cle 01pub cle 02pub cle 03pub cle 04pub cle 05pub cle 06
pub cle 07pub cle 08pub cle 09pub cle 10pub cle 11