Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Professional Partners
 
 Below are CodeLyoko.Fr's professional partners!

[Our Partners] [Moonscoop] [France 4] [Norimage Films] [3DDuo]
 
 

Our Partners
 
Image Image
Image Image
 

Moonscoop
 
ImageMoonscoop is the group that produced "Code Lyoko" and "Code Lyoko Evolution". In collaboration with fansites since 2004, since the beginning of the series, Moonscoop made the choice to delve deeper into this original form of community management along with the release of its new series Code Lyoko Evolution.

Since the end of 2011, Moonscoop has been our main partner in the professional world. In frequent contact with them, the CodeLyoko.Fr team has been working with them to promote Code Lyoko Evolution and management of the fanbase. The basis for our site's partnership with Moonscoop can be seen on this page.
What must be kept in mind is that the web presence of a fansite on a professional level such as CodeLyoko.Fr has allowed Moonscoop to respond to a number of problems and needs. This partnership has been designed and crafted to last as long as Code Lyoko Evolution.


 
 ImageZoom in on: CodeLyoko.Fr, at the Code Lyoko Evolution focus group

The focus group is a major event during which people from a wide age group watch an episode of a series at an advanced screening to give their opinion. If the audience of the focus group has been mainly chosen from young children and Moonscoop employees for younger age groups, a member of the CodeLyoko.Fr team was invited to this event to support the point of view of the "old" fans. A lovely sign of confidence on Moonscoop's part towards the site's team and a smart way to involve the community in the development of the new series.
 
 
 

France 4
 
ImagePrimary channel for airing Code Lyoko Evolution in France, the young people's service from France 4 regularly calls upon us to relay the events taking place around CodeLyoko.Fr. They also rely on us to maintain community coherence.

Ideas for joint activities between CodeLyoko.Fr and France 4 are being developed!


 
 ImageZoom in on: CodeLyoko.Fr and live events on France 4!

Following all live events by France 4, CodeLyoko.Fr serves as the primary relay. We favour the promotion of events to a larger public than the one available through France 4's platforms, as our site has been the central organ of the community for years.
We also provide event replays, reporting and other information for those who could not attend, allowing a stronger turnout of fans of the series and real community involvement.
 
 
 

Norimage Films
 
ImageThe production company charged with directing the live action scenes for Code Lyoko Evolution. They tested our professionalism during our visit to the film set and different ulterior contacts. A golden opportunity to go behind the scenes of the series, our visit to the set has allowed us to make a real bridge between one side of the professional world and its requirements, and the other side of the community awaiting the new series.


 
 ImageZoom in on: Norimage's page on CodeLyoko.Fr

Remarked for its professionalism during the visit to the film set, CodeLyoko.Fr was solicited by Norimage for the development of a page on our site, dedicated to the production company. Aided by competitive ranking of the site, Norimage's page on CodeLyoko.Fr comes out second in the Google search for the term "Norimage".
Unable to attend the major promotional event that was the advance screening in Paris on the 5th of December, Norimage asked CodeLyoko.Fr to help create this page...so that all the people who visit our site from now on can see the page about the advance screening. This page offers a presentation of Norimage with a more community-centric and human point of view of the enterprise. An excellent advertisement for the spirit of Norimage, in addition to their professional website!
 
 
 

3DDuo
 
Image3DDuo is a leading video game development company for professionals in search of tools, whether they be promotional, educational, federal or other... 3DDuo developed the Code Lyoko social game, requested by Moonscoop. CodeLyoko.Fr was immediately involved in this ambitious project. Since then, our contacts with 3DDuo have remained active, especially after the opening of a section of our site specially dedicated to the social game.


 
 ImageZoom in on: CodeLyoko.Fr: Beta testers of the social game

Launched in the conception of the Code Lyoko Social Game by Moonscoop for the development of the new series, 3DDuo was able to adapt and quickly provide a high quality game. Connoisseurs of the show's universe, dynamic and reactive, our team proposed to Moonscoop that we serve as beta testers for the original version of the game. Thus the team actively participated in different tests to help 3DDuo refine its game before the launch.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Partenaires professionnels
 
 Retrouvez ci-dessous tous les partenaires professionnels de CodeLyoko.fr !

[Nos Partenaires] [Moonscoop] [France 4] [Norimage Films] [3DDuo]
 
 

Nos Partenaires
 
Image Image
Image Image
 

Moonscoop
 
ImageMoonscoop est le groupe qui a produit "Code Lyoko" et qui produit "Code Lyoko Evolution". En travail collaboratif avec les fansites depuis 2004, dès le début de la série, Moonscoop a fait le choix d'approfondir ce mode original de gestion communautaire parallèlement au relancement de sa nouvelle série Code Lyoko Evolution.

Depuis fin 2011, Moonscoop est notre partenaire principal dans le monde professionnel. En contact fréquent avec eux, l'équipe de CodeLyoko.Fr travaille de concert à la promotion de Code Lyoko Evolution et à la gestion de la fan-base. Les bases du partenariat entre notre site et Moonscoop sont présentés à cette adresse.
Ce qu'il faut en retenir, c'est que la présence sur le web d'un fansite avec un niveau professionnel tel que CodeLyoko.Fr a permis à Moonscoop de répondre à de nombreux problématiques et besoins. Ce partenariat a donc été conçu et ficelé pour durer aussi longtemps que Code Lyoko Evolution.


 
 ImageZoom sur : CodeLyoko.fr, au focus-group de Code Lyoko Evolution

Le focus-group est un évènement majeur au cours duquel des jeunes d'une large tranche d'âge visionnent un épisode d'une série en avant-première pour donner leur ressenti. Si le public du focus-group a majoritairement été sélectionné parmi les bambins des employés de Moonscoop pour les jeunes tranches d'âge, un membre de l'équipe de CodeLyoko.fr a été invité à cet évènement pour porter le point de vue des "anciens" fans. Une belle preuve de confiance de la part de Moonscoop pour l'équipe du site et un moyen intelligent d'impliquer la communauté dans le développement de la nouvelle série.
 
 
 

France 4
 
ImageDiffuseur principal à l'heure actuelle de Code Lyoko Evolution, le service jeunesse de France 4 nous sollicite régulièrement pour relayer les animations qui se mettent en place autour de CodeLyoko.fr. Ils comptent aussi sur nous pour maintenir la cohérence de la communauté.

Des pistes d'animations communes CodeLyoko.fr/France 4 sont en cours d'élaboration !


 
 ImageZoom sur : CodeLyoko.fr en direct des animations de France 4 !

Suivant en direct l'intégralité des animations de France 4, CodeLyoko.fr sert de relai majoritaire. Nous favorisons la promotion des évènements à un public plus large que celui que vise les plates-formes de France 4, puisque notre site est l'organe centrale de la communauté depuis des années.
Nous assurons également la rediffusion des évènements, des compte-rendu et autre relai pour tout ceux qui n'ont pu y assister, permettant ainsi un attachement plus fort des fans à la série et une réelle implication communautaire.
 
 
 

Norimage Films
 
ImageLa boite de production chargée des prises de vue réelles pour Code Lyoko Evolution. Ils ont pu tester notre professionnalisme lors de notre visite du tournage et des différents contacts ultérieurs. Occasion en or de faire découvrir les coulisses de la série, notre visite sur le tournage a permis de faire un réel pont entre d'un côté le monde professionnel et ses exigences, de l'autre la communauté en attente de la nouvelle série.


 
 ImageZoom sur : La page Norimage sur CodeLyoko.fr

Remarqué pour son professionnalisme lors de la visite du tournage, CodeLyoko.fr a été sollicité par Norimage pour le développement de la page du site, consacrée à la société de production. Aidé par un référencement compétitif du site, la page Norimage sur CodeLyoko.fr sort deuxième au référencement Google pour la recherche du terme "Norimage".
Ne pouvant assister à l'événement promotionnel majeur que fut l'avant-première à Paris le 05 décembre, Norimage a sollicité Codelyoko.fr pour aider à la conception de cette page... afin que toutes les personnes qui visitent notre site l'issu de l'avant-première puissent naviguer dessus. Cette page offre une présentation de Norimage avec une dimension plus communautaire et humaine de l'entreprise. Une excellente publicité pour l'esprit de Norimage, en complément de leur site professionnel !
 
 
 

3DDuo
 
Image3DDuo est une société de développement de jeu vidéo à destination des professionnels en quête d'outils, qu'ils soient promotionnels, pédagogiques fédératifs ou autre... 3DDuo a développé le jeu social Code Lyoko sur demande de Moonscoop. CodeLyoko.fr a immédiatement été mêlé à cet ambitieux projet. De là, nos contacts avec 3DDuo sont restés actifs, d'autant plus après l'ouverture d'une section sur le site intégralement dédiée au jeu social.


 
 ImageZoom sur : CodeLyoko.Fr : Bêta-testeurs du jeu social

Lancée dans la conception du Jeu Social Code Lyoko par Moonscoop en vue du développement de la nouvelle série, 3DDuo a su s'adapter et fournir rapidement un jeu de qualité. Connaisseuse de l'Univers propre à cette saga, dynamique et réactive, notre équipe a été proposée à Moonscoop pour servir de Bêta-testeur à la version primaire du jeu. C'est ainsi que toute l'équipe a participé activement aux différents tests pour aider 3DDuo à affiner son jeu social avant le lancement.