Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Yumi Ishiyama
Image

 
 [Back to homepage]

[Characteristics] [Character and behaviour] [On the virtual world] [Story] [Actress] [Gallery]
 
 

Characteristics
 
Image"Listen, let's have a girl's day out. We wander around without going anywhere, we laugh like idiots, we stare at boys, we go shopping, we try on clothes without buying anything. And then when we get super tired, we'll have tea at my place. All without Laura, obviously."

#21 False Pretences

Yumi is a young girl of Japanese origin who attends school at Kadic Academy, in year 11. Although being fully French herself, we know that part of her family still lives in Japan (episode 06 “Suspicions”).

Yumi is a model student in all aspects. At the same time she is both a studious person (we often see her studying with William) and a sporty one, as we see her training regularly with Ulrich (episode 01 “XANA 2.0”). Above all, she is especially an indispensable element of the group.
 

Character and behaviour
 
"I told the truth. It's hard to hear it, but it's the truth. And then I'm the one who should hate you, right? I even waited the whole morning for you to come help with the leaflets. That's always your way. You're never there when I need you. And I'm not even talking about your touchiness."

#14 Intrusion
Image

Yumi may be the most mature element in the group of Lyoko Warriors. Composed, thoughtful, intelligent, her straight-headedness makes her deserving of her being Jeremy's choice for accompanying Aelita during delicate negotiations with professor Tyron on the Cortex (episode 16 “Confusion”). We also remark that principal Delmas trusts her when she books the gym to organise a fundraising party to give aid to Japanese people after a disaster (episode 06 “Suspicions”).

Her maturity obviously contrasts with the impulsiveness and jealousy of Ulrich, the boy who is madly in love with her. Being very adult in their relationship, more often than not, Yumi pushes Ulrich to change, confronting him with the reality and not hesitating to speak frankly with him about his selfishness.
Despite everything, Yumi also has moments of irresponsibility, like in episode 14 “Intrusion”, during which she is devirtualised in the middle of a mission so she can go explain herself to him. What's more, Yumi is also madly in love with Ulrich. She plays a minx somewhat in pretending she doesn't know how Ulrich feels...and by trying to get him to state his feelings for her during idle conversations on Lyoko (episode 09 “How to Fool XANA”).
In the end, during an exchange with Aelita in the Megapod (episode 26 “Ultimate Mission”), we learn that the Japanese girl may be waiting for things to calm down, especially between Ulrich and William, before any declaration.

A sensible person, Yumi cares a lot for the people around her. She is by far the least hostile towards William when he wants to rejoin the group. She even finds her friends' reactions to this excessive (episode 02 “Cortex”). She is well aware that William suffers from the fact that Yumi doesn't share her true feelings. She also worries about her moral code (episode 15 “The Codeless”) and feels guilty when she accidentally breaks it (episode 22 “Mutiny”).

She and Aelita get along like sisters. The two girls are very close and, when Jeremy is too busy to take care of Aelita, Yumi is the one who puts her at ease by taking her on a girls' day out (episode 21 “False Pretences”).

Finally, one of Yumi's strongest character traits is that she knows how to put her foot down when she needs to. This can happen during an argument with Ulrich, or one of Laura's overly ambitious sermons. Yumi really knows how to tell it to people straight. In episode 13 “Friday the 13th”, she joins Aelita in criticising Ulrich and William's irresponsible behaviour.

However, Yumi is not at all spiteful. She forgives her two pretenders for their actions and behaviour and knows to thank Laura when she saves the day (episode 04 “Miss Einstein”). She is also helpful and aids Odd in managing his flower order bill (episode 13).

Finally, to complete the Japanese girl's meliorative portrait, Yumi is also the most prudent and thoughtful member of the group. She easily recognises the spectres in episode 21 “False Pretences” and escapes other ones the most often, notably the formidable spectre from episode 25 “Massacre”, which she avoided for a long while. Yumi's precautions pay off, as she is the one who has the least source codes stolen by spectres. She's the one who has the highest percentage of codes at the end of the fight against XANA.
She is caught off-guard sometimes however, notably by the spectre of William (episode 05 “Rivalry”).

Also, her prudence is not at all cowardice.
Yumi doesn't hesitate to take risks when the situation calls for it. She volunteers to carry Jeremy's false source codes (episode 09 “How to Fool XANA”) but Ulrich takes her place in the end. Later on, she accepts to act as bait to trick the spectre in episode 19 “The Trap”. On Lyoko, she is no longer hesitant in the least: she sends the Megapod straight into a group of Krabs guarding the Iris of the Cortex (episode 18 “Tenacity”). Finally, her last brave act will be staying to confront and distract Tyron and his lackey to allow Aelita to reach the factory and infect the Cortex with their virus (episode 26 “Ultimate Mission”).
 

On the virtual world
 
Image
"I'll prepare your staff!"

#10 The Warrior Awakens

On the virtual world, Yumi fights alongside her friends. She is armed with two fans. They are formidable long-ranged weapons that present multiple advantages. They are fast, very precise and ideal for attacking from a distance. This allows her to eliminate some dangerous monsters, such as Megatanks, while remaining in a safe spot. Their manoeuvrability even allows Yumi to use them while jumping or performing other acrobatic feats (episode 01 “XANA 2.0”).

These weapons nevertheless are somewhat lacking when it comes to defence. As such, Yumi must rely on her flexibility to dodge away. Finally, the fans are unusable during hand-to-hand fights. Also, when it is revealed that the gang must fight Tyron's Ninjas, Jeremy programmed Yumi a new weapon: a staff.
The Japanese girl uses it extremely well. Along with Ulrich, she is the member of the group who copes best against Ninjas. She defeats a large number of them in episode 10 “The Warrior Awakens” and even faced them alone in episode 24 “Temporal Paradox”. On the other hand, even her staff wasn't must help against the William clone from episode 15 “The Codeless”.

Yumi was the first one to deactivate a tower, other than Aelita (episode 03 “Spectromania”). She was also the first to try out the Megapod, although she isn't quite as good as Odd. To conclude with vehicles, Yumi is generally the one who pilots the Skidbladnir when Aelita isn't available to do it.

In terms of strategy, like on Earth, Yumi knows how to intelligently analyse situations. She doesn't charge in head-first. She's the only one to notice and escape the time loop sphere from episode 24 “Temporal Padaox”. The Japanese girl feels very negative about William and his tendency to charge in regardless of the danger (episode 07 “Countdown”).
 

Story
 
Image"Speaking of boys, how's it going with Ulrich?"

"Cool... He's more considerate towards me. He argues less with William. He's more mature. We're all a little more mature. Thanks, XANA!"

#25 Massacre
Image

Living a calm and full life, Yumi had been the one who had no remorse about shutting the Supercomputer down. So it's not surprising that she reacts negatively when Jeremy and Aelita suggest turning it back on again after seeing signs characteristic of XANA manifest around Kadic. She doesn't appreciate the fact that Jeremy virtualises Aelita and Odd without reason in episode 01 “XANA 2.0”.
However, having directly witnessed Ulrich being attacked by the first spectre, one of Jim, Yumi yields to the new fight against XANA.

The Japanese girl becomes involved in a number of elements very quickly.
The first is William's return. The boy wants to rejoin the group and his friends fiercely oppose the idea. Yumi believes their reaction to be a little too harsh. After some misadventures, William finally rejoins the group. Tensions between Ulrich and the black-haired boy are still lively, but they ease over time, much to Yumi's pleasure.
The Japanese girl will however experience two frightening events concerning her classmate. The first time is in episode 15 “The Codeless”, during which William, manipulated by XANA, turns against her for a short time before regaining his senses. The second time, in episode 22 “Mutiny”, William is caught by the Scyphozoa before being freed. In the end, despite the fact that Yumi doesn't reciprocate William's feelings for her, the situation tends to calm down.

And this is for the best, because trouble is stirring in the virtual world.
Yumi learns from Jeremy that XANA survived thanks to source codes implanted in her, Ulrich, Odd and Aelita. XANA sends its spectres after the heroes to get the codes back. And so, they must be cautious when XANA attacks. Nevertheless, she usually makes it out alright.
On Lyoko, XANA's source codes allow them all to deactivate towers. Because of this, they take on a new role in the fight on the virtual world.

Finally, Jeremy's investigations lead them to a new world in which XANA has taken refuge: the Cortex, a virtual world generated by a supercomputer belonging to an old collaborator of Aelita's father: professor Tyron.
Jeremy decides to infect this machine with a virus to destroy the Cortex, and XANA along with it. Yumi's virtual life is thus split between missions to deactivate towers activated by XANA, and exploring the Cortex. In the Cortex, the heroes are confronted by Tyron's defenders: Ninjas. They are formidable humanoid avatars that are very adept in combat. Jeremy then programs Yumi a close-range weapon: a staff that gives her an advantage against these new enemies (episode 10 “The Warrior Awakens”).
Evidently, the dangers of virtual life are ever present. On one occasion, Yumi must free her friends who have been taken prisoner within a temporal loop on the Cortex, on another, she falls victim to the residue of a spectre that was accidentally virtualised and falls into a coma.

Yumi risks her skin. She barely avoids falling into the Digital Sea on several occasions, mainly due to their new vehicle, the Megapod, contracting a bug (episode 04 “Miss Einstein”) or because of one of Jeremy's typing (episode 23 “Jeremy's Blues”).

However, Yumi's work doesn't reside only on the virtual world. As the most mature member of the group, she single-handedly deals with her friends through their daily trials. This includes dealing with William when he's overly sensitive, snubbing Ulrich when he acts like a grumpy child (episode 14 “Intrusion”) or even helping Aelita through her depressive slumps (episode 21 “False Pretences”).
Yumi is also there to have her voice heard during big decisions such as William's reintegration (episode 05 “Rivalry”), and Laura's exclusion (episode 22 “Mutiny”). This is especially true when Aelita discovers that her mother is still alive and with Tyron (episode 18 “Tenacity”). When the virus for destroying the Cortex is finished, the heroes make the choice to wait before launching it, so that Aelita will have enough time to contact her mother.

Unfortunately, XANA regains too much power after a devastating spectre attack in episode 25 “Massacre”. With Ulrich and Odd drained of their codes and Yumi's highly diminished, the heroes must launch their attack.
But when the ultimate attack on the Cortex commences, Aelita is held back at Kadic by Tyron. Yumi bursts into the room they are in and Aelita seizes the opportunity to flee. The Japanese girl then decides to stay at Kadic to keep Tyron at bay, leaving her friends time to inject the virus into the Cortex interface (episode 26 “Ultimate Mission”).

But Tyron shuts down his machine and goes back to Switzerland. Thus, XANA is deactivated, but the virus hasn't been launched. If Tyron turns his supercomputer back on, the virus will activate and destroy both the Cortex and XANA.
In this waiting game situation, the heroes can now shut down their own Supercomputer and begin a new quest, to help Aelita find her mother again.
 

Actress
 
ImageThe actress portraying and dubbing Yumi Ishiyama in Code Lyoko Evolution is Mélanie Tran. Click on the picture to access her page!
 

Gallery
 



> Accéder à la galerie complète !




> Accéder à la galerie complète !
 

Image

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
ipv6 ready

Yumi Ishiyama
Image

 
 [Retour à l'accueil]

[Caractéristiques du personnage] [Caractère et comportement] [Sur le monde virtuel] [Histoire] [Acteur] [Galerie d'images du personnage]
 
 

Caractéristiques du personnage
 
Image« Ecoute, si on se faisait une sortie entre fille ? On se promène sans aller nul part, on rigole comme des idiotes, on regarde passer les garçons, on fait les boutiques, on essaie plein de fringues sans rien acheter. Quand on est super crevé, on va prendre le thé chez moi. Tout ça sans Laura évidemment. »
#21 Faux-semblants

Yumi est une jeune fille d'origine japonaise scolarisée au collège Kadic en classe de première. Bien que parfaitement française elle-même, on sait qu'une partie de sa famille vit encore au Japon (Episode 06 « Soupçons »).

Yumi est une élève modèle à tout point de vue. Elle est à la fois une élève studieuse (on la voit souvent réviser en compagnie de William) et sportive puisqu'elle s'entraine régulièrement avec Ulrich (Episode 01 « XANA 2.0 »). C'est surtout et avant tout un élément indispensable du groupe.
 

Caractère et comportement
 
« J't'ai dit la vérité. C'est dur à entendre mais c'est la vérité. Et puis c'est moi qui devrais t'en vouloir nan ? J't'ai quand même attendu toute la matinée pour les tracts. C'est toujours comme ça t'façon. T'es jamais là quand j'ai besoin de toi. Et je te parle même pas de ta susceptibilité. »

#14 Intrusion
Image

Yumi est peut-être l'élément le plus mature du groupe des Lyoko-guerriers. Posée, réfléchie, intelligente, sa pondération lui vaut d'être choisie par Jérémie pour accompagner Aelita lors des délicates négociations avec le professeur Tyron sur le Cortex (Episode 16 « Confusion »). On remarque aussi que le proviseur Delmas lui fait confiance lorsqu'elle réclame le gymnase pour organiser une soirée en faveur des sinistrés du Japon (Episode 06 « Soupçons »).

Sa grande maturité contraste évidemment avec l'impulsivité et la jalousie d'Ulrich, le garçon éperdument amoureux d'elle. Très adulte dans leur relation, bien plus qu'avant du moins, Yumi pousse Ulrich à évoluer, le confrontant à la réalité et n'hésitant pas à parler franchement avec lui de son égoïsme.
Malgré tout, Yumi a aussi ses moments d'irresponsabilité, comme dans l'épisode 14 « Intrusion » au cours duquel elle se fait dévirtualiser en pleine mission pour aller s'expliquer avec lui. De plus, Yumi est également éprise d'Ulrich. Elle joue un tantinet la mijaurée en faisant mine de ne rien savoir de ce qu'éprouve Ulrich... et en cherchant à lui faire dire qu'il tient à elle lors d'échanges badauds sur Lyoko (Episode 09 « Comment tromper XANA »).
Au final, lors d'un échange avec Aelita dans le Megapode (Episode 26 « Ultime mission »), on comprend que la japonaise attend peut-être juste que les choses se tassent, notamment entre Ulrich et William, pour se déclarer.

Sensible, Yumi est très soucieuse des personnes qui l'entourent. Elle est de loin la moins hostile à William lorsque celui-ci veut réintégrer le groupe. Elle trouve même la réaction de ses amis excessives (Episode 02 « Cortex »). Elle se rend bien compte que William souffre du fait que Yumi ne partage pas ses sentiments. Elle s'inquiète aussi de son moral (Episode 15 « Les sans-codes ») et culpabilise quand elle le blesse involontairement (Episode 22 « Mutinerie »).

Elle se comporte avec Aelita comme le ferait une sœur. Les deux jeunes filles sont très complices et, quand Jérémie est trop occupé pour prendre soin d'Aelita, c'est Yumi qui se charge de lui changer les idées en l'emmenant à un après-midi entre fille (Episode 21 « Faux-semblants »).

Enfin, un des traits de caractère très fort de Yumi, c'est qu'elle sait taper du poing sur le table quand le besoin s'en fait sentir. Cela peut passer par une engueulade d'Ulrich, comme un sermon a Laura qui a pris trop d'initiative. Yumi a vraiment son franc-parler. Dans l'épisode 13 « Vendredi 13 », elle se joint à Aelita pour critiquer le comportement bille-en-tête et irresponsable d'Ulrich et William.

Cependant, Yumi n'est pas du tout rancunière. Elle pardonne à ses deux prétendants leurs écarts de comportement et sait remercier Laura lorsqu'elle lui a sauvé la mise (Episode 04 « Madame Einstein »). Elle est aussi serviable et aide Odd à gérer son problème de commande de fleurs impayées (Episode 13).

Enfin, pour compléter le portrait mélioratif de la japonaise, Yumi est aussi la plus prudente et la plus réfléchie. Elle démasque facilement les spectres de l'épisode 21 « Faux-semblants » et elle échappe le plus souvent aux autres, notamment le spectre redoutable de l'épisode 25 « Hécatombe » qu'elle évite un bon moment. Les précautions de Yumi paient, puisqu'elle est celle à qui les spectres volent le moins de codes-sources. C'est elle qui en dispose le plus à la fin du combat avec XANA.
Elle se sera laissée surprendre quelque fois néanmoins, notamment avec le spectre de William (Episode 05 « Rivalité »).

De plus, prudence ne veut pas dire lâcheté.
Yumi n'hésite pas à prendre des risques quand la situation l'exige. Elle se propose pour porter les faux codes-sources de Jérémie (Episode 09 « Comment tromper XANA ») mais Ulrich prend finalement sa place. Plus tard, elle accepte de servir d'appât pour duper le spectre de l'épisode 19 « Le piège ». Sur Lyoko, pas plus d'hésitation : Elle envoie le Mégapode droit sur les Krabes gardant l'iris du Cortex (Episode 18 « Obstination »). Enfin, son dernier acte de bravoure sera de rester affronter et distraire Tyron et son laquais pour laisser Aelita rejoindre l'usine pour aller infecter le Cortex (Episode 26 « Ultime mission »).
 

Sur le monde virtuel
 
Image
« J'te prépare ton bâton ! »

#10 Le réveil du guerrier

Sur le monde virtuel, Yumi combat aux côtés de ses amis. Elle est armée de deux éventails. Il s'agit de redoutables armes à distance qui présentent de multiples avantages. Ils sont rapides, très précis et idéal pour les attaques à distance. Cela permet d'éliminer certains monstres dangereux tout en restant à l'écart, comme les Megatanks. Leur maniabilité permet même à Yumi de s'en servir lors de sauts ou autres figures acrobatiques (Episode 01 « XANA 2.0 »).

Ces armes possèdent néanmoins des lacunes en défense. Yumi doit donc compter sur sa souplesse pour s'en sortir en esquivant. Enfin, les éventails sont inopérants lors de combat au corps à corps. Aussi, quand la nécessité de faire face aux Ninjas de Tyron s'est révélée, Jérémie a programmé une nouvelle arme à Yumi : Un bâton.
La japonaise s'en sort merveilleusement bien. Elle est, avec Ulrich, la membre du groupe qui s'en est le mieux sortie face aux Ninjas. Elle en vainc un grand nombre dans l'épisode 10 « Le réveil du guerrier » et elle leur fait même face seule dans l'épisode 24 « Paradoxe temporel ». En revanche, même son bâton ne lui aura pas été d'un grand secours face à la réplique de William (Episode 15 « Les sans-codes »).

Yumi est la première à désactiver une tour en dehors d'Aelita (Episode 03 « Spetromania »). Elle est aussi la première à s'essayer au Mégapode, domaine dans lequel elle n'égale pas les performances d'Odd. Pour finir avec les véhicules, c'est généralement Yumi qui pilote le Skidbladnir lorsqu'Aelita n'est pas disponible pour le faire.

Côté stratégie, comme sur Terre, Yumi sait analyser les situations avec intelligence. Elle ne fonce pas tête baissée. C'est la seule à remarquer et à échapper à la boucle temporelle de l'épisode 24 « Paradoxe temporel ». La nipponne est assez désespérée par William et son tempérament fonceur au mépris du danger (Episode 07 « Compte-à-rebours »).
 

Histoire
 
Image« A propos de garçons, tu en es où avec Ulrich ? »

« Cool... Il est plus attentionné avec moi. Il se dispute moins avec William. Il est plus mûr. On est tous plus mûr. Merci XANA ! »

#25 Hécatombe
Image

Sereine dans sa vie et comblée, Yumi avait déjà été celle qui n'avait eu aucune réticence à éteindre le Supercalculateur. C'est donc d'un très mauvais œil qu'elle reçoit la proposition de Jérémie et Aelita de le rallumer après que des signes caractéristiques de XANA se sont manifestés au collège Kadic. Elle n'apprécie pas le fait que Jérémie virtualise sans raison Aelita et Odd dans l'épisode 01 « XANA 2.0 »
Cependant, étant témoin directe de l'attaque qu'Ulrich subit de la part du premier spectre, celui de Jim, Yumi se résigne à reprendre le conflit contre XANA.

De nombreux éléments vont impliquer très rapidement la japonaise.
Tout d'abord le retour de William. Ce dernier veut réintégrer le groupe et ses amis s'y opposent farouchement. Yumi, elle, estime que leur réaction est un peu dure. Après quelques péripéties, William réintègre finalement l'équipe. Les tensions entre Ulrich et le beau ténébreux sont toujours vivaces mais elles s'atténuent au fil du temps, au grand plaisir de Yumi.
La japonaise aura cependant droit à deux frayeurs liées à son camarade de classe. Une première fois dans l'épisode 15 « Les sans-codes » au cours duquel William, manipulé par XANA, se retourne un instant contre elle avant de reprendre ses esprits. Une seconde fois, dans l'épisode 22 « Mutinerie », où il se fait attraper pas la Méduse avant d'être libéré. Au final, malgré le fait que Yumi ne partage pas les sentiments amoureux de William à son égard, la situation a plutôt tendance à se calmer.

Et cela vaut mieux, car cela remue dans le monde virtuel.
Yumi apprend de Jérémie que XANA a survécu à l'aide de codes-sources implantés en elle, Ulrich, Odd et Aelita. XANA envoie ses spectres aux trousses des héros pour les récupérer. Il faut donc faire preuve de prudence face aux attaques de XANA. Toutefois, de ce côté-là, Yumi s'en sort plutôt bien.
Sur Lyoko, les codes-sources de XANA leur permettent à tous de désactiver les tours. De fait, ils prennent un nouveau rôle dans le conflit sur le monde virtuel.

Enfin, l'enquête de Jérémie les mène vers un nouveau monde dans lequel XANA a trouvé refuge : Il s'agit du Cortex, un monde virtuel généré par un Supercalculateur appartenant à un ancien collaborateur du père d'Aelita : Le professeur Tyron.
Jérémie décide de virusser cette machine pour détruire le Cortex et XANA avec. La vie virtuelle de Yumi se partage donc entre les missions de désactivation des tours activées par XANA d'un côté, et l'exploration du Cortex de l'autre. Dans le Cortex, les héros vont être confrontés aux défenseurs de Tyron : Les Ninjas. Il s'agit de redoutables avatars virtuels humanoïdes très doués au combat. Jérémie programme alors une arme de combat rapproché pour Yumi : Un bâton qui lui donne l'avantage sur ces nouveaux ennemis (Episode 10 « Le réveil du guerrier »).
Evidemment, les dangers de la vie virtuelle sont toujours présents. Une fois, Yumi doit libérer ses amis prisonniers d'une boucle temporelle sur le Cortex, une autre fois, elle est victime d'un résidu de spectre virtualisé qui la plonge dans le coma.

Yumi risque sa peau. Plusieurs fois, elle manque de peu de tomber dans la Mer numérique, que ce soit à cause du Megapode, leur nouveau véhicule, atteint d'un bug (Episode 04 « Madame Einstein ») ou à cause d'une erreur de manipulation de Jérémie (Episode 23 « Le blues de Jérémie »).

Cependant, ce n'est pas tellement côté monde virtuel que Yumi a la plus à faire. En tant qu'individu la plus mature du groupe, elle porte ses amis à bout de bras à travers les épreuves. Cela passe par ménager William quand il est à fleur de peau, rabrouer Ulrich quand il fait son numéro d'adolescent grincheux (Episode 14 « Intrusion ») ou encore soutenir Aelita en proie à la dépression (Episode 21 « Faux-semblants »).
Yumi est également là pour faire entendre sa voix lors des grandes décisions comme la réintégration de William (Episode 05 « Rivalité »), l'exclusion de Laura (Episode 22 « Mutinerie »). C'est notamment vraie quand Aelita découvre que sa mère est toujours en vie aux côtés de Tyron (Episode 18 « Obstination »). Alors que le virus pour détruire le Cortex et XANA est prêt, les héros font le choix d'attendre avant de l'enclencher, pour qu'Aelita ait le temps d'entrer en contact avec sa mère.

Hélas, XANA atteint un niveau de puissance trop élevé après l'attaque dévastatrice d'un spectre dans l'épisode 25 « Hécatombe ». Ulrich et Odd dépouillés de leurs codes, ceux de Yumi fortement diminués, les héros doivent passer à l'attaque.
Mais alors que l'attaque ultime du Cortex se prévoit, Aelita est retenue à Kadic par Tyron. Yumi fait irruption dans la pièce où il se trouve et Aelita en profite pour filer. La japonaise décide alors de rester à Kadic pour retenir Tyron, laissant le temps à ses amis d'envoyer le virus dans l'interface du Cortex (Episode 26 « Ultime mission »).

Cependant, Tyron fait éteindre sa machine et rentre en Suisse. Ainsi, XANA est désactivé mais le virus ne s'est pas lancé. Si Tyron rallumait son supercalculateur, le virus s'activerait puis détruirait le Cortex et XANA.
Dans cette situation de statut quo, les héros peuvent donc éteindre leur propre Supercalculateur et se lancer dans une nouvelle quête, aider Aelita à retrouver sa mère.
 

Acteur
 
ImageL'acteur incarnant et doublant Yumi Ishiyama dans Code Lyoko Evolution est Mélanie Tran. Clique sur l'image pour accéder à sa page !
 

Galerie d'images du personnage
 



> Accéder à la galerie complète !




> Accéder à la galerie complète !
 

Image